ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Pamela Wang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Pamela Wang?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I liked her-- but you have to deal with her nurse, Maria, who is not at all my favorite. That's why I stopped going.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

My Pediatrician goes to Dr Wang. Sounded good to me to go to a person that doctors go to themselves. I was so pleased with the time take during my appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Wang's for over 10 years and I think she is superb. She is an excellent listener, spends the necessary time with you, and follows up. I have one caveat for any new patients...her front office isn't nearly as good as she is. They could use some finessing, but it's a small price to pay for an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best women's doctor in the East Bay

Posted on September 25th, 2008

Dr. Pamela Wang is an outstanding doctor. She is a good listener and genuinely cares about you as a person and not just another number. I feel very thankful to have found Dr. Wang and won't see any other doctor. She is very knowledgeable about womens health issues! Dr. Wang's nurse Maria is also very nice! I love this office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Pamela Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.