The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paramjeet Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paramjeet Singh?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

I think she is a great dr, she makes me feel comfortable and she Is very caring and nice. One of the down falls is the wait to be seen and trying to get a hold of her when they page her it does take a while to hear back. Overall i do really like her for my sons pediatrican!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely The Worst

Posted on December 14th, 2011

I don't understand how this dr could have any patients. She never responds to her pages, so if your child is sick after hours don't bother trying to have her paged because she will not call you back. And all that they do is have the nurses or whatever they are vaccinate your child with all types of shots.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2010

my kids have been seeing dr.singh since they were born i have never had any problems getting a appointment with them she is alwaYS NICE and caring she even says sorry before giving my daughter shots as far as the staff goes they are mainly student out school so they are never there long enought to remember them. the only problem is the waiting time but that is understandable she takes her time with each indivual child

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor should be Human first

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

first of all when you call a doctor office he or should at least ask about the baby condition,unfortunatley parmajeet singh first word was i charge 185$ dollars to see the baby.i think thats explain it all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paramjeet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.