ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parendra Banker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parendra Banker?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

A doctor who is concerned about your health.

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Highly recommended. Dr. Banker is competent and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A lifetime of excellence

Posted on December 4th, 2013

I'm 54 and started seeing Dr Banker when I was 23. Then and now he has been a God send. He has taken care of my whole family. I trust him with my life and have sent many patients to him. Many doctors could learn from this humble man. ALWAYS there ALWAYS gentle and kind. Heaven has a place for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Busy

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Called him this morning and hes too busy to see any new patents even one that been in and out of the emergency room twice in the past two days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2013

AWESOME!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Dr. Banker is very thorough and knowledgable. He has an Excellent staff. I felt very comfortable in his care. He understood the pain I was going through. I would highly recommend him!! He was highly recommended to me by another doctor who saw him as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of My Favorite Doctors

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Dr. Banker has been my Gastro doctor for the last 10 years and I have always felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff. They are always caring, friendly and knowledgeable. He has had 2 of his staff members ever since I started seeing him, which says alot about the doctor in my opinion. All the nurses at the hospital he uses sing his praises every time I have a procedure or test done. A very satisfied patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Dr Banker is an excellent/knowledgeable gastroenterologist. I've been going to him for at least 8 years. He's very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2010

Dr. Banker has institued a new Medicare policy. You must pay your medicare upfront yourself and file for a rebate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Gastroenterologist

Posted on April 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parendra Banker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.