ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parminderjeet Sandhu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parminderjeet Sandhu?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

worst experience ever. kept saying i'm only making 2 dollars on this visit. miserable human. go somewhere else.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, well experienced.

Posted on May 18th, 2016

The problem with most patients is that they do not understand the point of an urgent care and outpatient setting, they are there to be helped and in most cases an outpatient setting does not require the intensity of a hospital setting, as I am reading these bad reviews below it is clearly patients who wanted things their way and didn't get it. If it was such an ordeal then spend the 750 dollars and go to the emergency room (of course that wont happen!). A doctor tells the truth, which most people dislike, and advises in his best interest and this is upsetting to folks without clinical skills. He has nothing to lose by helping the public and uses 30 years of clinical knowledge and insight for a diagnosis. To me, as a member of the Hackettstown public for years, I have never doubted Dr. Sandhu as a physician and a qualified, hard working member of the society. He saved many member of my family. I willingly stand by him and his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on April 5th, 2016

I have been a patient at this office for 10 years and the staff is very helpful. The doctor spends time to help diagnose the situation and always sets up a follow up appointment to make sure everything is well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep Away!

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr. Sandhu is very rude and would not let me describe my conditions and symptoms. Giving a patient some pills without knowing about the condition is dangerous. Another doctor found the issue and corrected it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doc Keep Away!

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr Sandhu was nasty and would not let me finish telling him what the issue was as he was late and had a pharma rep with lunch waiting for him. He did not help my issue and the meds he prescribed made me feel worse, very dangerous. I went to another doctor and was taken care of who also said Sandhu's diagnosis was completely wrong.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and Arrogant

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Dr Sandhu rushes you in and out. Waited in waiting room for 50 minutes, then in exam room for another 20. When Dr. finally came in he was there exactly 4 minutes. He is very, very rude and arrogant. He should not be a Doctor, he does not care about his patients, he is only there to make more and more money.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

He is my family Physician for many years. He is very skilled, takes time with his patients and is truly concerned about their welfare. He explains everything in very simple English, , and his staff are great. No grouchy people on the phone or the desk. He has the best bedside manner you will find in a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu for over 30 years and he has always been there for me even on a sunday!! He is the best Dr. I have ever had and I love him !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2012

great friendly staff, and better doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sandhu

Posted on September 17th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Sandhu for 22 years. He used to have a small office in the town of Long Valley. Very nice and caring doctor. His practice has grown quite a bit in the past 2 decades. He has other doctors at his practice including a pediatrician. There is a lab next door to his office for blood work, etc. Walk in appointments always. Friendly staff from the front desk to the billing department.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very encouraging!

Posted on April 29th, 2009

Dr. Sandhu is wonderful! He has a big, kind heart and knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best docter ever!

Posted on February 28th, 2009

Great docter! Very smart, experienced, and patient. I love this man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parminderjeet Sandhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.