ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parry Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parry Moore?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

My wife and I,as well as my children have been patients of Dr Moore for more than 35 years. We have found him to be very caring, knowledgeable and dedicated to our care. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Been with Dr. Moore for years. Excellent physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great M.D.

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

I have been seeing Parry Moore for over 25 years. He is thorough and caring. Though he has a busy practice, when I had a minor emergency he spoke with me on the phone immediately, gave me an immediate appointment, and saw me without delay. Recommend him highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I Know

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Dr. Moore is extremely good at what he does. I have been his patient for many years, and he genuinely seems to care for me and my well-being. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Moore, especially if you have an issue that other doctors have failed to diagnose. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Veery Thorough

Posted on June 29th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Moore fo4 15 years and have been oompletely satisfied with him. He is very thorough in ordering the tests that are necessary to determine exactly what should be done medically.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about the money

Posted on April 1st, 2011

It is very clear that Dr. Moore's primary focus is on making money, not on his patients. Appt times with him are typically 15 minutes maximum, fine for healthy patients, but really how many people go to see their doctor when they aren't sick? The entire practice seems to care very little about helping patients - very disappointing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parry Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellicott City, MD.