The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parveen Siddiqui Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 3 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Caring thoughtful practice

Posted on September 25th, 2012

I have never before experienced a physician who spent this kind of time caring for patients. She really cares about the whole person, not just a quick check up. I highly recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Siddiqui for approximately six years. She has always been professional, informative, and caring. I would highly reccommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Siddiqui to anyone that is looking for an excellent internist. She is professional, personable, caring and efficient. I especially like that she takes the time to call me at home to follow up on test results, etc. and she will accept calls from me if I have questions. She spends as much time with me as I need her to when I visit her. I have never had to wait for her. She is very timely. The only complaint I have is that it takes too long to get an appointment for a physical; sometimes up to 3 months. Her staff is also very friendly and efficient. I have always felt comfortable and well taken care of by all of them. I have been seeing Dr. Siddiqui for over 10 years and have never had any doubts about her abilities to care for me. In the past I have seen many other internists but have not felt the same comfort level or trust that I do with Dr. Siddiqui. She makes me feel like I'm a member of her family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parveen Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.