ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parvez Islam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parvez Islam?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Quality doctor how cares about his patients

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Quality care doctor with superb bedside and listening mannerisms. Gives as much time as the patient needs; a rarity these days. He truly cares about his patients and it shows! He greets with a calmness and makes the patient feel at ease. And always does his best to make sure he's covered everything that you needed to discuss.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor for older patients

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Dr. Islam is a good geriatric doctor. He has helped my elderly father-in-law reduce and balance medications and doctors. He listens and is patient. He understands where my father is at mentally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

quick response, perfact diagnose, humble, staff also well behaved and prompt...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 4th, 2014

dr islam is one of the most compassionate dr I have ever had. while my husband was in his care ,, he listened and had compassion for his last few weeks of life. He is not afraid to be honest and even hold your hand in the most tramatic situations. Because of that sincere concern for his patients I chose to be a patient of his. I have since moved , but will continue to drive the distance to see him when needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I look for a good communictor in a doctor, Dr. Islam is excellent at that!

Posted on June 20th, 2013

The most critical relationship a patient has with his/her primary care physician is-- "can he communicate my health issues clearly so that there are no questions when I leave the office about diagnosis, treatment, or follow-up?" Dr. Islam absolutely covers every aspect of your health issue, and diagnosis and treatment are accurate and prompt. Knowing that life and death issues remain in the balance for any health crisis, I feel I can trust my life with this man, and I am thankful I found him so close to home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can you say Idiots....

Posted on May 27th, 2013

I am so disappointed in this office. No clear communication between staff and providers. Without giving myself away I will never return to this office. All they do is screw up and as a patient they make excuses for their mistakes but the patient has to make multiple office visits so they can squeeze co pays and office visits out of you. No one knows their head from their butt The nurse practitioner, she's stupid usless, and the doctor makes excuses for his dumb staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

A grateful patient

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parvez Islam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.