ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pasquale Masone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pasquale Masone?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2014

Dr. Masone is the best Doctor out there. He really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond. I'm hoping he NEVER retires; don't know who I'll go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RECOMMENDED

Posted on July 7th, 2012

soothing, caring, interested, knowlegeable, courteous, patient - everything i had been looking for in a doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Goes beyond the call of duty

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Yes, you do have to wait a little while to see the doc, but he is definately worth the wait. Very thorough during the office visit. What I really appreciate is the follow up with phone calls regarding my health concerns. I've never had a doctor take such personal interest.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2010

He has too many patients that he sees, therefore he is unable to focus on just one patient at a time. He is very kind and caring; his staff on the otherhand can be quite rude more times than not. He is a great doctor if you're seeing him for a "common cold".

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pasquale Masone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.