ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pasquale Picco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.5
  • 23
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pasquale Picco?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Rude

Posted on March 12th, 2017

I went to him for a while and tried over looking his rudeness and his attitude. I didn't last long before I went to a much better Dr. I would not recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Very knowledgeable, kind, thorough

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Dr. Picco is excellent.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

I think Dr. Picco is a good doctor but he (the office) overbooks appointments and everyone has to wait 45 to 50 minutes after their appointment time and it feels he is rushing through each appointment in order to see everyone. Many people do not have the luxury to wait an hour or longer so end up leaving and having to reschedule.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is excellent

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Arrogant and cocky!

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Should never taken over Dr Felsen's practice. He makes you feel like you are wasting his time if you have a sinus infection or an everyday illness. I doubt he could save you if you were dying! Office receptionist is rude! I switched. Jones really screwed up when they brought him to Wellsville! I switch to someone out of town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr Picco literally extended my mother's life by his expertise and knowledge. My dad and I are now pts of his, and have had excellent care. If your looking for a 'chatty', 'get to know all your family' type of doctor, he may not be your man. However, if you want someone who is an excellent diagnostician, and a 'down to business' MD, you can't do better in this area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

HIS STAFF IS ATROCIOUS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Dr Picco is uncaring and an arrogant "doctor". Office staff keeps me on hold for over 30 minutes and then tells me they'll call me back (NOT). I'd get better care going to a veterninary.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE DOCTOR

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I went to the wellsville ny location. Staff are great but he sucks. his comments are not those a doctor should make. a doctor does NOT tell a patient , you don't look sick. do they? He did and the patient has chest pains so the illness is on the inside.. duh

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on February 15th, 2011

When I first saw this docotr he was helpful and willing to work on finding proper tratment. After I lost my job because of my disalitity and became reliant on Medicaid his attitude changed. He went as far as cancelling ordered test and did not even listen to my lungs at my last visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Rude Staff

Posted on April 30th, 2010

I have never dealt with an office staff that is so visable rude and short. Dr. Picco "Is a medical Dr...if you want a pill I've got one". He is very sure of himself and therefore comes across very abrasive and arrogant. His office staff is the most unpleasant to communicate with. I would not recommend him unless you have no other option.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pasquale Picco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellsville, NY.