The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pat Pazmino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

143 Ratings • 94 Comments

4.8
  • 134
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pat Pazmino?

Showing 12 of 143 Ratings

Party!

Posted on December 15th, 2017

I came to Dr.Pazmino’s Naughty or Nice Party and I have to say it was amazing! We sat in a group and heard the doctor speak about product and then he took us all in to see the amazing changes! He was so profesional and charismatic I fell in love!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

El es el mejor!

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Soy paciente del Doctor desde hace años y tengo que decir que no cambio de doctor nunca! Vengo por Botox y rellenos para la cara y es demasiado profesional al tratarme cada vez. Muchísimas gracias a todos en la oficina y al doctor por tan buen trato que recibo siempre al ir!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heaven sent !

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Having Dr. Pazmino as my surgeon has been heaven sent . I had a tummy tuck a few years ago with another dr and instead of feeling better about myself I felt like he had destroyed my body & butchered me . It took years for me to mentally prepare myself to get my surgery revised & get a tummy tuck all over again . It’s been only a week since my surgery & I look phenomenal . He literally gave me my life back . Thank you so much to all the staff & the dr for making this journey for me a success . I will continue to recommend him to everyone . He’s the best at what he does . Very talented , thanks again !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Before my brazilian butt lift I really did a lot of research to make sure I was in the best hands for my surgery. I ran into the website for the miami society of plastic surgery and it recommended the best doctor in my area which was Dr.Pazmino. Its been 3 months since my surgery and Im extremely happy. Such a smooth process since the start . I highly recommend him !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lo Maximo!

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Estoy sorprendida de el trabajo tan espectacular! El doctor es demasiado professional y me hicieron send it como en casa. Desde el primer momento que llegue con Los nervous de Punta, Alexa estuvo alli para mi y me hizo sentir decir a de la desicion que estaba apunto de tomar. Gracias doctor y gracias a su oficina por ser Los mejores conmigo!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Plastic Surgeon

Posted on December 13th, 2017

I am a 58 year old who was in need of facial rejuvenation. Dr. Pazmino was highly recommended to me by a friend. I decided to do a liquid facelift. I am so happy I did! I literally look 10 years younger. I love his experience, technique and my natural looking results. I will not rule out surgery in the future but I am so happy this option was available to me. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy grandma

Posted on December 6th, 2017

I’m a grandmother with 11 grandchildren . I decided to have surgery and do something for myself . I was recommended by a very good friend . I’m now 3 weeks out since my tummy tuck & breast lift & ive never felt sexier as a grandma . Thank you Dr. Pazmino for giving me my groove back :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Botox King!

Posted on December 5th, 2017

I have been a patient of Doctor Pazmino’s for over 6 years and I have to say he is the most professional and amazing doctor I could have ever asked for! He is just so dedicated and I love my results every time I leave his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fillers!

Posted on November 27th, 2017

I am a patient from France and I came to do fillers with Dr.Pazmino. He is a true artist! I Highly recommend him to everyone out there. His staff is also so welcoming I felt confortable from the Time I walked in!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Me Forever!

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Being able to look in the mirror and find myself as a new woman is priceless. The artist work of Dr.Pazmino not only left me speechless but wanting to wake up everyday in a beautiful body that was hidden within layers and layers of unwanted trails. I would do this all over again and I would chose him, no questions asked! Ladies, his hands work magic!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving Life!

Posted on November 24th, 2017

I recently went to Dr.Pazmino for a change and I am just speechless! His care, attention, and dedication is unique. He has the touch of an artist and I look ready to be in a catwalk! THE BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's meant to be :)

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

I'm a true believer that everything happens for a reason . I had been holding off on getting surgery for a long time because of all the horror stories that I read online but I reasearched a lot and Dr.Pazmino always stood out to me . After much thought and holding off I ran into a woman at the salon who had surgery with Dr.Pazmino . She was so Happy with her results . So I chose him because he's also board certified . Fast forwarding 3 months later & ive never been happier . Amazing tummy tuck!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pat Pazmino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.