The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Ardise Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Ardise?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

bad circumcision

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Dr. Ardis did not do our son's circumcision correctly and as a result at 9 months he had to have it re-done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

Dr Ardise was wonderful during my labor and delivery. Only issue was I didn't like how long I would wait in the office when I had an appointment scheduled

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr Ardise. She has been my dr for the past 5 years. She has seen me through 2 surgeries and a devastating loss of a baby. I am currently pregnant again and hopeful that she will be with me for delivery. She is kind and caring and always takes her time to explain things to me and answer any questions I might have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doesn't send prescriptions to pharmacy

Posted on June 11th, 2013

On two separate visits, Dr. Ardise failed to send my prescription (electronically) to my pharmacy at the time of my visit. This caused wasted trips to the pharmacy to find no prescription. In the latest incident, My appointment was at noon, I went to pick up the 'scrip at 4, found that it wasn't there, and the Dr. was at the hospital doing surgery so I will not get it until tomorrow. I guess she doesn't want me to get better fast. I will not schedule appointments with her in the future. Dr. Vitale ordered my prescription on the spot in front of me and I never had this problem with any other dr. at Advanced. Dr. Ardise failed twice! Wait time was also the worst - 45 minutes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor experience ever!

Posted on March 10th, 2013

The support staff was great! Dr. Ardise was horrible. First off, I waited 40+ minutes between my scheduled time and waiting for her in the exam room. Then I was diagnosed positive for a serious illness, was retested before accepting treatment and was negative, but was still told to take a major dose of medication for something I didn't have (completely unnecessary for a false-positive). Now I went to fill my prescription and she didn't even send it in 3 weeks ago! ... and they "don't refill prescriptions on the weekends", because calling something in that you should have already is just too difficult. Worst service I have ever received.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

I had a great experience with Dr. Ardise. She listened to all my concerns regarding my pregnancy and put me at ease. I can't understand the other reviews saying she didn't have a good bedside manner. I would definitely recommend her to a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Would not recommend anyone to see her. She never called back to discuss my US results and a year later she claims we did. Very unprofessional and poor bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Ardise is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.