The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Ecker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Ecker?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Fabulous!

Posted on December 7th, 2017

Dr. Patricia Ecker is a wonderful doctor. She truly has your best interests. She is very gentle with the eye drops. She is just the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

It is worth the drive from North Haven as the care, courtesy of staff and general ease is beyond all expectation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

G

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

She is an exceptional doctor!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Dr. Patricia Ecker is not only very professional, she is easily approachable, compassionate. Great beside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Wish all my doctors were like Patricia Ecker,MD. One doesn't feel rushed or talked down to by her. She explains things succinctly. I would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone just as my friend recommended her to me. My husband saw her for the first time today and thought she was excellent in every way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Ecker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, CT.