The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Laemmle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Laemmle?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Doctor 10- staff 2

Posted on October 10th, 2015

She is great spends alot of time with you! Her staff is nice but really bad at understanding and communicating . Especially poor communication from staff on follow up of tests. Again lobe the doctor but hate the technical skills of office staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Best doctor I have ever been to. She will spend as much time with you as needed. Very caring and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Excellent physician, doesn't get better than this.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lamely is so good

Posted on August 6th, 2010

She spends a lot of time with you.She cares.She's wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Dr Laemmle is one of the best doctors around. I have been seeing her for the last 10 years and I could not want anymore from a doctor.She is one of the very very few doctors that actually talk with you and discuss things and she does not rush you at all, she answers all your questions and she doesn't know she will find out and call you. You don't get service like that anywhere.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR LAEMMLE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are the best doctor, I have to find you

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Dr. Laemmle,I have been at a loss since you left the group in Old Bridge. I am trying to find out if you have or will be opening an office in Middlesex County or somewhere around here. I have other people asking me about a doctor I would recommend and you are it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Laemmle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.