ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Patrinely Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.7
  • 43
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Patrinely?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

The only doctor I can trust

Posted on November 12th, 2017

I adore Doctor Patrinelly. I feel like she respects me as a human being and treats me like I matter. She’s open to trying new medications and treatments when they make sense and does a wonderful job empowering you. I have issues trusting new doctors and she’s the first doctor I’ve stuck with for FIVE years. That’s a record for me! She recently moved to another practice and I may have to find a new PCP. I don’t know what I’m going to do without her! 😭😭😭😭

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Dr. Patrinely is truly interested in her patients well being and invests the time needed to discuss any and all health issues each time I have an appointment, regardless of how much time this might require. Dr. Patrinely’s staff at Conroe Physician Associates is helpful and welcoming. I like being remembered by name and appreciate the extra personal touch I am given when I visit Dr. Patrinely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Love this physician, it is a great visit every time I come to see her.Dr.Patrinely is caring,compassionate and truly interested in her patients health. The staff is friendly and the Manager is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

This physician takes the time to engage with her patients and is concerned that tge patients needs are met before you leave.I love the fact that if this physician dorx not know exactly what is wrong with you she will find someone before you leave her office that she can refer you to.Good staff and Manager,very friendly and they address me by my name which is inportant as I dont become lost in the numerous patients seen everday, makes me feel comfortable and welcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on November 7th, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Patrinely for the past 2 - 3 years. She listens, spends quality time and discusses the best plan for you related to you medications, treatments and/or future care. She is not a less than 5 minute Doctor. She cares about her patients and makes sure understand she is there for you and is willing to always work and care for you. An amazing Doctor - a rarity.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Caring, intelligent with experience in managing my diabetes.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Dr. Pat is GREAT! She tells it like is! She listens when I tell what I need. If I ever move from Conroe I will make the drive back just to see her when necessary. No finding new Dr. for me. I'm 61 yrs. old and have had many dr.s but can honestly none of them can compare to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Dr.Patrinely is the greatest! She tells it like it is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Best PCP I've ever had. Worth the wait. She will spend all the time you need.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

The doctor was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. I got into see the physician in a timely manner and the staff was wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

A great doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Dr. Patricia Patrinely is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens to you questions and takes the time to answer them in a way so that you can understand them. She is an angel in a lab coat. =D

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Patrinely is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.