ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Stringer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Stringer?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

A doctor I have complete confidence in. I don't know what I'd do without her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on October 18th, 2015

very competent doctor. spends time with you and will answer all question. she follows up with a phone call if we need to discuss blood tests. would never consider going to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Many years ago Dr Stringer was my mother-in-laws physician. I was so impressed with her that I also became a patient, and recently when my husband became seriously ill, Dr Stringer thankfully accepted him as a patient. We will always be grateful for her perseverance in finding the answer to my husbands medical issues. Her willingness to take the time to solve a problem, as well as her genuine concern for her patients, is outstanding. While at the hospital, it was amazing how many of the nurses are also patients of this practice. Aside from personal experience, there can't be a better recommendation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. Stringer is an exceptional doctor. I highly recommend her. She listens to what you have to say unlike many other doctors. I wouldn't see anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancer NOT Diagnosed

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

Dr. Stringer is quite friendly and VERY BUSY. She is soo busy that my mom's cancer was went from No Cancer to STAGE 4 Cancer , end of story. 6 months later my mom died of cancer. This could have been detected with a simple CT scan , but what do I know? This is a true story and my sweet dear mom has passed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Longtime Patient

Posted on April 7th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Stringer's for approximately 20 years. She's amazingly intuitive and truly cares about her patients well being. She has a great sense of humor and is always spot on in her diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring professsional Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr.Stringer for more than 20 years. She has guided me through several different health issues. You can,t get any better internist than Dr. Stringer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Stringer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.