ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Sutton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.7
  • 25
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Sutton?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Wonderful Recovery Doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr Sutton is a wonderful doctor and has been a vital part of my recovery. She listens and cares and I feel safe and secure being treated by her. Her practice is in a deteriorating portion of Delco so the patients are a little rough around the edges - but that does not take away from her expertise and professionalism.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr.!

Posted on May 18th, 2015

An excellent dr.,truly cares about patients, very pleasant, really listens also,.love her been a patient for 2 years now....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. and staff

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr Sutton was really VERY compassionate with me. She spent alot of time explaining everything I needed to know. I'm used to being rushed, so that was nice, to be able to discuss ALL that's going on with me!! I wanted to hug her!! Christy at the front desk is awesome, makes you feel comfortable. I'm happy I called and changing my Primary to Dr.Sutton!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

good , old fashion type of doctor who cares for the patient and all that concerns the patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Very nice and honest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confused?

Posted on July 12th, 2013

They don't take any patients that are under the age of 30? it makes no sense? it just really surprised me and It actual pisses me off? Since when do u have to be a certain age to be seen by a doctor?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor noy so good staff

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr. Sutton is a very good doctor, the problem is that the office manager likes to play doctor and has a little too much input in Dr. Sutton's decisions, she should just be a manager and not interfere with the doctors deisions, she will eventually cost Dr. Sutton her licence an buisness, it's a shame

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad

Posted on January 17th, 2013

She will not take patients that are under the age of 30? It's a very dumb rule and makes no sense!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr and staff

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Great dr and staff spends time with you and listens

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great caring doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Great doctor and staff

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor I have had

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Dr. Sutton really takes her time to listen to you and makes you feel comfortable. She has helped me out so much, words cannot explain. My quality of ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Sutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwood, PA.