ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Venn-Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Venn-Watson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Dr. Venn Watson nade a prescription to my teenage daughter without my knowledge and after I told her I was opposed to it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Thank you for your years of service and help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 STARS

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

I have a lot of family issues and Patricia has understood them from the start. Always so patient. Always so kind. After Three years of her service and I am truly blessed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 15th, 2012

It was my first visit to a psychiatrist so I was a bit scared. Dr. Venn-Watson was very patient, very easy to talk to. Her Poway office doesn't look medical at all, it was more like a visit to an old friend. She made suggestions and treatment plan with a follow up in 4 weeks. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Listener

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Venn-Watson never made me feel rushed for her next appointment when I was talking to her. She listened to all of my concerns, then we discussed the options available. She ensured that I would be able to get an appointment with her so that my medications would not run out. I felt very comfortable talking to her - I was a bit hesitant at first but once I got started I found it easy to continue. She would ask pertinent questions for her evaluation and to encourage me to open up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Venn-Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.