ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Yugueros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Yugueros?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Yugueros is a wonderful gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing plastic surgeon

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr Yugueros is an amazingly gifted plastic surgeon. I was interested in her practice when a friend shared her good experience. I just had a tummy tuck and it looks amazing. Plus I just found out Dr Yugueros won best tummy tuck in Atlanta according to Best Self magazine. Her skills as a Mayo trained plastic surgeon are excellent. I felt safe and well cared for. I highly recommend Dr Yugueros.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find another doctor before it is too late

Posted on October 2nd, 2016

Does not listen. Does not have a sense of aesthetic. No compassion. Thinks tape is a solution to failed surgery. Perhaps a good teacher but should stay away from scalpels. I am left deformed. She takes no responsibility for her failed attempts. 3 other surgeons who have seen the aftermath are all astounded that this could happen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Great Doctor, great office! Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

This office has it all. Great and extremely courteous Staff, beautiful facility, timely and pleasant attention and then you get to see Dr Yugueros! She is so great, makes you feel at ease. On top of that,she is very knowledgeable, very patient and dedicated to you. And great results at the end! Best decision to go with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

The doctor yugueros is amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr Yugueros is anything you can ask for. Charismatic, professional, caring and very personal. Her Staff is also superb. I feel lucky to haver as my Surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding surgical experience 2011

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Thorough assessment, great job with discussion of options and expected results, outstanding results. I could not be happier!!!I recommend Dr. Yugueros without reservation, to anyone interested in exploring body contouring procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I recently had an appointment with Dr Yugueros. Aside from her personal charm, I found her to be a caring and very professional Doctor. She carried on our conversation without rushing (a big plus for that!) and went into detail about my condition. I had a great experience in her office. Her Staff is absolutely the same and just makes for a very pleasant visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Dr Yugueros inspires lots of confidence. Her bedside manners are the best. Her Staff is very corteous and nice. Very good experience

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2010

Dr Yugueros is incredible!!! I had the greatest experience at her office. She moved to a new location which is absolutely beautiful and well kept. Dr Yugueros is very professional and is always corteous; spent a great deal of time with me just making sure I understood the implications of my condition. I had great compliments for her Staff as well. She operates at Emory Johns Creek which parallels the class of her office. Although going to surgery is always scary, I could say that I've got as best experience as I could get.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Office Staff

Posted on February 13th, 2010

The office staff is really bad! Specifically, the person is unreliable to get concern to Dr Yugueros in a timely manner and is unprofessional on the phone. Specifically, Dr Yugueros is out of country some and the office staff does not even return phone calls or messages. As important, when discussing an appointment, the office staff carry's on another conversation/laughing into the phone (presumably) with another office staff member while your trying to have a make an appointment and leaving information for Dr Yugueros.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Yugueros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.