ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Dr. Rosa was very patient and understanding. I would love for him to see my husband again, but I don't where he is located.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Butcher

Posted on December 1st, 2015

This Doctor is only for the money. He want it me to approve an operation on my left shoulder; I explained to him I couldn't because I had two MAJOR operations on my left shoulder. I have platinum parts and also I'm a Cancer survivor ("hodgkin's lymphoma) I'm full of lymph on my left side. He didn't care and with his arms opened he response was "then what do you want from me" this guy is a butcher. Two other doctors reject his crazy idea of open me up like a pig. Is only for the money... Not for the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Dr. Rosa did surgery on my dad. Did a carotid endarterectomy. His care was excellent from beginning to end. Answered every question to my satisfaction. Surgery went great and my dad was discharged the day after surgery. When I had a question after the first visit he called back the same day in the evening. I recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a Vascular Surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2014

I had an excellent experience with this doctor. I saw him as a second opinion and was totally impressed. He even took the time to explain the reasoning behind the first doctor's recommendation. If I have another vascular problem I am definitely coming back to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb

Posted on September 24th, 2014

This is a superb doctor. Very caring, very knowledgeable. I felt completely at ease with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricio Rosa Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.