ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Bays Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 21 Comments

2.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 21

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Bays?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Knee surgery

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Pain and condition was worse after surgery. I went in with knee problems and they worsened..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2015

I saw him for an IME for L&I he totally misdiagnosed my condition. He said there was nothing wrong with me. I have since been rated with a level 2 impairment of my neck and a total of 30% impairment of both my hands. With multiple limitations. He was very rude during the appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware of this doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2014

If you go to him for a Workmans comp issue, he is not a neutral opinion... Sad world we live in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional disgrace

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Dr. Bays is an immoral, corrupt physician. He receives money to downplay the injuries of suffering people in order to further the profits of governmental and corporate entities. He knowingly falsifies information in his reports to claim-holders and only documents exam results that can be used against his patients in their struggle for fair coverage.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Saw him over the past year for a left ankle fracture and I have to say that I am more than impressed. I'm back to climbing and skiing again which is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Treatment was great. A bit old-school which is fine by me. Cheers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

I was seeing Dr. Bays for a few months at US Healthworks for a work injury. Very knowledgable and professional. No complaints here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Navy Vet

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Went to him at the referral of my primary care doctor and he was great. Very knowledgeable and is a Navy vet like me. Smart guy. Would definitely see again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Went to Dr. Bays and it was great. He knows what he is doing and is awesome. Cheers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Dr Bays does not do an occupational history with his Independant Medical Exams and sends workers back to work around toxic chemicals they shouldnt be working around and also job duties the workers are not capable of doing anymore.

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

REFUSED ACCESS

Posted on January 26th, 2013

My elderly mother had an appointment with Dr Bays. He had fixed her broken leg years earlier. Now the rod is exposed. She was turned away because she had no x-rays. None was requested when the appointment was made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man is a corporate hack

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Bays performs IMEs for corporations, spends very little time with patient and 9 times out of 10 will find a way to assist the employer against the worker. Beware.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Bays is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.