ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Bunyi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 28
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Bunyi?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

THE LORD OF THE MANOR

Posted on September 25th, 2016

I MET Dr.Bunyi escorting another client to his office,and just seeing how he treated her,made me know that I needed to change my former docter to a docter that has given me nothing but the BEST!!! 6 years has gone by and i am still alive!! i have had many health issues,a quaudruple by-pass and Stage 4 Liver Canceras well as Chronic Pain!! He is one of the best MD's here in Jacksonville florida!!Amen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Dr. Bunyi and his staff are very kind, caring, considerate and supportive. They are the best doctors and staff I've ever met. I'm very happy to be one of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

He has been my wife and my doctor for years.Very fortunate to have such a caring doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2013

You may have to wait a little while to be seen, but that is because Dr. Bunyi will not be rushed. While you are with him, you are the most important patient in the world, and when it's the next patient's turn, he will become the most important patient in the world. He and his staff are wonderful. It's like a big family who has taken us in. He really CARES. You are not a name and account number allotted 10-15 minutes like the big office we left to come to him. What other doctor will call you at home to see how you are doing, or make special accommodations to see you even when you don't have an appointment today? He comes highly recommended by this family and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is a reminder of medicine in years gone by when the doctor was a community member and got to know all his patients on a more personal level.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Dr. Bunyi has been my doctor for about 6 yrs and wouldnt want to see any other.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doc

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mr. Winarsky

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor to work with. Listens are really cares about his customer. Very few doctors take the time Dr. Bunyi does.I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting great care and service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Bunyi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.