ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Devanny Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 35
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Devanny?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Excellent experience

Posted on December 24th, 2016

I wish I did not need his services, but I am very glad Dr Devanny is there, great care and communication!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I have had 2 surgeries done by Dr Devanny, very pleased with both results. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

He did my surgery and all if perfect!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Devanny is wonderful

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Great doctor and very good surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Devanny is a great doctor.

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Devanny treated me for a torn bicep tendon. He spent time with me and made sure that I understood the situation. I moved forward with surgery and I was very pleased with Dr. Devanny's skill. I would recommend Dr. Devannt to anyone with an upper extremities injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Dr. DeVanny repaired a nasty fracture involving both bones in my forearm. I broke the arm badly while mountain biking. He did a masterful job of repairing my radius, leaving me with full, natural range of motion in my hand. The radius is curved like a violin bow, so this is not easy repair to perform--if the curvature isn't perfectly restored, full range of motion is not restored. This surgeon got it right. Besides that, Dr. Devanny is a genuinely nice guy, and an approachable, down to earth human being.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Devanny saved my hand, and my job.

Posted on September 7th, 2010

I'm a jeweler and I count on my hands, especially my fingers to guage pressure to the tenth of a millimeter. After my hand injury, I thought for sure I'd never be able to use it again, and my business began to fail. He reassured me that I could have function back in my hand that had not worked or moved for over two months. I was amazed that right after surgery, not only could I move my hand, but my pain that I'd been suffering for months was all but gone. I only needed pain meds for one day after surgery, and then I had my hand, and my job back. He is a truly talented doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2009

dr. devanny is very professional. and answers all your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Devanny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.