The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Diesfeld Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Diesfeld?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

. I was very prone to getting bladder infections so I went to see Dr Diesfeld. He told me I had a prolapsed bladder after giving birth to twins years ago. He told me I could have it repaired and I'd heard he was the best with a lot of experience so I decided to do it. He and his staff were sensitive and caring from the start. I'm grateful to have found him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

I was so happy to have found Dr. Diesfeld. I had been having very bad cramping and heavy periods for many years. I visited Dr. Diesfeld and he recommended an endometrial ablation which was done out patient and completely revolved my problems. I only wish I had gone to him sooner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent obgyn

Posted on April 21st, 2011

When I moved to Ventura four years ago I went to see Dr Diesfeld for a female problem and all my friends go there too. I feel very comfortable and he puts me at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL Dr

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

grateful patient

Posted on November 24th, 2010

I am so glad that my friend recommended Dr Diesfeld because he was able to help me and I am now feeling so great. I had to have surgery and everything is so much better now. So now I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ObGyn

Posted on October 28th, 2010

I only recommend Dr Diesfeld as he is the best ObGyn. He has provided excellent care and I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld!

Posted on August 26th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld! I have been a patient for eight years and he delivered both my children with my high risk pregnancies. I am grateful for the excellent care I have always received.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Diesfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.