The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Kelly?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Exceptional Dr and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

I really appreciate Dr.Kelley and staff .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Dr. Kelly performed MAJOR surgery on my son's ankle. He also took care of my oldest son when he broke his arm asmall well as my ankle... He is the only one who will touch and fix broke bones for my famil y

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Dr. Kelly was amazing with my mother's double hip replacement. Everyone had tried to talk her out of doing them together & Dr. Kelly was amazing with her. I would recommend him to anyone. I was very impressed with him & very sad to see him not in Woodward anymore. I would love to be able to locate him for my granddad's knees. Does anyone know if he is for sure at North Richland Hills, Tx?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2011

misdiagnosed my family member and did unecessary surgery on him-bad decision using him-should've used Reilly like everyone suggested

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon Woodward has had in a long time!

Posted on December 21st, 2010

Dr Patrick Kelly is one of the best surgeons Woodward Hospital has had in a very long time! He brings the level of the hospital up tremendously. They should keep him for a very long time so people will use our local hospital and not travel to other areas! Thanks Dr Kelly

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2010

Dr. Kelly did my son's knee surgery. He is very patient oriented something that you don't see very often these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Kelly is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Andalusia, AL.