The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Finney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Finney?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr.Finney and Barbara Finney Are wonderful

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Haven't actually seen Dr. Finney in over five years, but his Nurse practitioners are great!

Posted on April 19th, 2012

Dr. Finney is a very competent dortor. But like so many in our area is simply overwhelmed with patients to make quick responses possible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Dr. Finney has always taken time to listen to me and explain hisquestions as well as reasons for recommendations. He has been correct in every diagnosis for me. I trust him completely.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very polite staff.

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exceptional Care

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

In a sea of less than caring doctors located in Western Kentucky, my family has found Dr. Finney to be an exceptionally caring doctor. My entire family rates him to be the highest in Paducah Kentucky. We have suffered extreme surgeries that were not needed at the hands of other doctors, been insulted and generally neglected by several other doctors in the Paducah area, but Dr. Finney stuck by my mother and did everything possible to make the last few years of her life to be the best they could possibly be. We no longer live in Paducah, but if we did, Dr. Finney would be our doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares about his patients

Posted on March 5th, 2009

Dr. Finney is a wonderful young man and a great doctor. He has taken care of several of my family members and has never been rude or overbearing. Never does he "Lord it above" you like many doctors in this area, but he is definitely one of the smartest and best we have in Paducah. I would, and do, recommend him highly to someone who wants a doctor who can diagnose your problems and care about you as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on January 12th, 2009

I have been seeing him for a couple of years now and he is a great caring Dr. And If he can't find out what is wrong with you, he has no problems sending you so another Dr that does. So far the best Dr I have seen to date!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Finney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.