The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Garrison Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Garrison Jr?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Outstanding!

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Garrison!! He is so knowledgeable about kids, but has such an amazing way of explaining things to moms so we can understand! He always takes his time, is so patient and laid-back, all of his staff is wonderful and its just the best all around care for our daughter!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Changing

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Dr. Garrison is hands down the best pediatrician and internists you will ever come across! Not only a great and brilliant physician, but an amazing person as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr. Garrison is simply amazing. Wait time is minimal, he really takes the time to listen to all of my concerns regarding my infant son, and his nurse, Melonie, is fantastic! I'm so glad I listened to a friend when she referred me to him, as he's wonderful. If you're looking for a doctor who truly cares about his patients, spends time listening to what you have to say, and isn't in your face with advice and recommendations, look no further.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Best doctor we have ever seen - hands down. We started going to him as a pediatrician for our two little boys but we liked him so much the entire family now goes to him - me, my husband, and even the boys grandma! He is wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

We love Dr. Garrison! He is very personable and is always willing to sit down to answer any questions we have.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr Garrison is a wonderful Dr. He shows that he cares. He has helped my family thru a lot of problems. I would not go to another Dr. He is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Garrison Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.