ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Gleason Is this you?

Filter Reviews

75 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.8
  • 44
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Gleason?

Showing 12 of 75 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Dr Gleason met with my husband and I during my pregnancy because my son was diagnosed with hydrocephalus. During that meeting we made a plan of action for the arrival of Joaquin. Dr Gleason performed surgery to insert a VP shunt into Joaquin after 24 hours of birth. I would not trust anybody else with my son's life. Dr Gleason has been such a positive light in our lives, he has nothing put optimism when it comes to our son. He has the best bed side manners and will take the time to answer your questions. He treats Joaquin as if he were a part of his family, not just a number. I highly recommend Dr Gleason.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence with Dr. P. L. Gleason

Posted on February 16th, 2017

This review, Dr. Gleason, has been a long time coming. In 2016, Lower Lumbar Fusion was so successful, 2 days after surgery I walked out of hospital with no assistance. Since 1989 & countless other Drs & MRIs Not a single CT through the years, yet ONE TIME meeting with Dr. Gleason ordered spine CT & 2+ weeks later, as I heal, my quality of life is forth coming. Dr. Gleasons' & now my preferred Physician Assistant, Ms Gileana Santana, have restored my faith in total patient care. The up-most sincere appreciation are in order. Positive minds heal the whole body, Thank you very much, both of you, and select few office staff, Marissa P, & Jeanette B.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above and Beyond

Posted on August 8th, 2016

The care I received by Dr. Gleason was the best I have received in years. Not only did he take the time to listen to my concerns, he also went above and beyond to ensure all of my concerns had been addressed .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Dr Gleason is the most amazing Dr out there. He saved my son. I owe him everything. Each time we go to see him his staff is super nice, and the while sometimes the wait time is long it is well worth it. He remembers things about his patients , and talks to them like he is their best friend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor.

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Dr. Gleason was amazing! If were not for him my son would not be here right now. Thank you and your staff so much. He made sure to meet with us before and after surgery. explain everything, and ensure that we didn't have any questions. At every appointment, he made sue that we ere aware of what was going on and the next steps to take. His staff worked with us to make sure we had an appointment to fit our needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

This physician and his staff were fabulous. I received outstanding health care. I was fortunate to have them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kyphoplasty

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Great bedside manner, professional and sincere. Released the day after surgery walking! Had to wait a few days due to his schedule, but worth it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Praise.....

Posted on June 8th, 2015

I cannot say enough praises about the Harvard Educated Surgeon who treats patients as if they were family.... Praise, Praise, Praise. Traveled fourteen (14) hours from NW Arkansas to seek help from Dr. G and recommend him with the upmost confidence....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

He is wonderful and a blessing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Gleason is awesome!

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Dr. Gleason is absolutely a wonderful doctor!!! He sat down with me and explained my disease process and the options I had to fix my back. He explained the different procedures that I could have done to fix my back. I felt no pressure in making my decision. I was and still treated with the up most respect not only by Dr.Gleason but his staff as well. I don't want to have another surgery; but if I do, I hope it is Dr.Gleason who does it!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LESS PAIN.

Posted on September 25th, 2011

THIS DR.HAS MADE IT SO ICAN LIVE WITH LESS PAIN THAKYOU.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

I'm always happy to go to Dr Gleason's office

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Gleason is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.