ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Gibbons Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Gibbons?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Dr. Gibbons is very professional, extremely polite and is just an all around wonderful person. He is very caring and takes the time to talk to and explain to you what is going on in detail and really listens to you. His nurse is very quick to call back if you leave a message. Very pleasant staff. I would highly recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Awesome ent. Not only did he take time in explaining procedures that would be needed and why, but called afterhours to make sure I didn't have any concerns that were not addressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gibbons saved my Life!

Posted on August 5th, 2014

After a long period of hoarseness I went to see an ENT at Richmond Ent. In short, I felt like this doctor could care less about me, so I did some research and found Dr. Gibbons with Commonwealth ENT. He was compassionate, listened to my concerns and eased my anxiety over a throat surgery. In short, he found that I had a lesion on my vocal cord that was a stage 1 cancer. But that cancer has now gone, thanks to Dr. Gibbons. I would not go anywhere else for ENT issues. Remember, it's your health, get a second opinion if need be, and see this Doctor if you have ENT issues!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Gibbons listens well and is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2010

I recently was placed in the hospital for low calcium levels, a week before Dr. Gibbons was my surgeon for my thyroid removal. I was sitting in the ER when Dr. Gibbons walked up to me and took me on as his patient. This was after normal hours, and he was genuially concerned for my well being. Dr. Gibbons went above and beyond for me in my opinion and I'm so grateful I was able to have him in my life during that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Gibbons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.