ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Lam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Lam?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Rude Staff

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Rude staff including the doctor. wait time for an appointment too long. Doesn't seem like they care about you. In and out quick although you have to wait too long to see him

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

I shouldn't have to keep going back to see a doctor just because he wants to "wait and see" how I feel. On numerous visits I went to see him with a problem, and every time left without a solution and just a request to come back at a later time. What a crock!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not professional

Posted on August 11th, 2011

very unprofessional attitude. His examinations are very detailed, not someone you want to go to for an faa medical examination.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I found this doctor's reviews before I visited him

Posted on March 12th, 2011

I'll keep it simple. I concur with just about everything posted previously.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a good option

Posted on September 19th, 2010

Dr. Lam is not the best choice. Do yourself a favor and open up the yellow pages again.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

walk in appt ok

Posted on December 5th, 2009

You may walk in during office hours and be seen. He opens at 7:30 a.m. so you can be seen early in the morning.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Does not look out for your best interests. There are many better FAA Medical examiners in Hawaii.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Lam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.