ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Oleary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Oleary?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

"OK..ill try to stop worrying" (will not work..but...)

Posted on January 21st, 2016

I must say, I had a bazaar & random case, of which I was frightened. Sparing the details, this Doctor was exactly the hands I needed to be in. He performed an urgent surgery, and upon completion (as the nature of this was a awkward) was assuring, "dont make a big deal of this.. etc.. " He was just amazing. The world needs more of this type of surgeon/Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

I was referred to Doctor O'Leary to have a Neoplasm removed from my arm. I have a family history of cancer. OHP denied the procedure. Dr. O'Leary did not offer any further treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marilyn

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Dr. O'Leary saved my life. I was brought by ambulance to the emergency room with a ruptured intestine. He performed surgery removing part of my colon. I quickly recovered and have been fine since. He has an excellent bedside manner and always had me at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on December 21st, 2010

This doctor saved my life. In 2009 I was rushed via ambulance to Tuality Hospital with severe stomach pains, vomiting, and other digestive issues. Dr. O'Leary ordered xrays to view the situation. He performed exploratory surgery and explained to my wife and I that my colon may need to be removed as the xrays showed blockage. He was absolutely right! I returned for "reconnection surgery" in 2010 and he masterfully reconnected my digestive system. This man is competent, talented, considerate, and highly qualified. My gastroenologist was amazed at this doctors handiwork.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Oleary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.