ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Klemawesch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Klemawesch?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Above & Beyond !!!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

It's not very often that the physician himself calls you at home to discuss blood test results, yet Dr. Patrick Klemawesch certainly did! The total experience at Allergy Associates is one of total care with the utmost respect and intelligent conversation. If you want the best in health care for allergies or immune-based maladies, contact the Klemawesch team!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Unsanitary Doctors Office.

Posted on May 7th, 2014

I got the H1N1 flu from somebody in the waiting room and spent two months in the Hospital because of this Doctors Office. This place nearly cost me my life. Avoid this place at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World Class physician

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Dr. K is one of those rare individuals that is doing something he loves. He has the nicest personality, warm, positive, sweet. He is incredibly smart ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Drove about an hour to see Dr. Pat at the referal of a friend. Loved him- He's very laid back and listened to everything I had to say without inturupting me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Klemawesch treated my son

Posted on September 14th, 2011

My son just turned 7, he is a patient of Dr. Klemawesch's. My son absolutely loved him. He was able to put my son at ease on the first visit, when we went back for the second visit, my son wanted to make him a picture. He was sitting on the table/bed in the office, I was sitting in the chair and Dr. Patrick was standing next to him talking to him. Dr. Patrick actually sat on the exam table next to him talking to him during one of his visits. He has a way with kids and can put them at ease while getting the information he needs from the child and parent. He asks the child questions and says "if you don't know the answer, you can let your mom answer for you". He was great and I feel confident with the treatment he provided to my son. Thank you Dr. Patrick!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Klemawesch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.