ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Leu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Leu?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Seems Great

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

He put me at ease he seems to be caring and interested in my well fare his plan goes beyond any Bladder Doctor I've seen before and should put the disagreement to rest.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2014

He is great. Cut into me and removed cancer in my kidney without removing the kidney. Really a talented guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant, inexperienced and incompetent

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Discounted and ridiculed a second opinion that was correct when he was wrong. When his surgery failed to eradicate my prostate cancer due to his incorrect opinion, he told me in hindsight he would have done nothing differently. He then referred me to a radiation oncology department in which HIS WIFE is a partner to salvage his failed surgery. Staff in his office taunted me because I was angry at his incompetence.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2011

good doctor but horrible bedside manner and condesending, not patient about answering questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can I Take Him Home?

Posted on January 25th, 2011

I was leaking and needed a plumber. Dr. Peter Gordon referred me to his associate. Dr. Leu helped me so I no longer have female leakage problems. Two weeks off work and lift no more than 5 lbs. for a while. Procedure was done at He is a sweetie!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, kind and caring

Posted on August 9th, 2010

cannot say enough good things about Dr. Leu...professional, kind, caring, absolutely wonderful doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Leu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.