ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Williams?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

While offices can get busy, I was left in the patients room for over a hour without any update from the nurse. The 4 minute review of blood tests was quick, and then I was escorted out to make another appt. The staff should support their Dr. better, this experience has left me wondering if I go back.

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Love Dr Williams - we felt he was genuinely concerned and we felt that we were in the best hands with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very kind, humble and passionate human.

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Williams is the best

Posted on October 4th, 2011

He has always been kind, helpful understanding and most of all knowledgable in his field of expertise. I feel very comfortable knowing he is my Dr. and would not any other dr now that he has been my treating md. Great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In Good Hands

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Dr. Williams was brought onto my case after a lot of the diagnosis work had been done. My family was happy to have him on board as he took care of my uncle previously. When I talk to him, I really get the feeling that he cares not just what is going on with me but that I understand it and what I need to do. Be ready to wait to see him and make sure you write down what you want to ask because the appointments go pretty quickly. However, he has never given me indication that he doesn't have the patience to answer my questions and will continue to explain things until I understand it and am comfortable with the plan. In all, I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Williams.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.