ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Meacham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Meacham?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

what a great doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor.

Posted on September 1st, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Meacham in order to follow up on a potential condition that was diagnosed several years ago. I found him to be very personable, never felt rushed during an office visit, and he was very thorough with the visit. I am very happy that I was referred to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST in my book!

Posted on May 24th, 2013

I just love this guy :) I have a rare vascular disease and by the time I went to a Dr., I already had gangrene in a couple toes. After roughly 10 weeks, Dr. Meacham was able to diagnose it and move forward with different surgeries. He is a little strict though LOL, but he is so great and he cares about his patients. He has done several surgeries on me and I trust him with my life. He was a god send for me and I just love him and Susan. Would recommend to anyone, no questions asked.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!!

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing doctors for the past 3 years and Dr. Meacham by far was the best I have been to. He made me feel comfortable, and really payed attention to what I had to say and just didn't just blow me of like what I had to say was insignificant. I will recommend him to ALL my family and friends. I could hardly believe when I called the office and HE got on the phone, not a recording or a nurse call back but him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrtten by: Wanda Stone Mayberry

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Dr. Meachum was my mother's doctor and gave us many years we would have not had if not for his skill. He is also treating my sister for a thickening of her ateries. I know he has given them both the best care they could have gotten anywhere. I do not know what we will do without him when he retires but he is an excellent doctor and a wonderful compassionate man.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Meacham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.