ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Mulcahy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Mulcahy?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Avoid

Posted on May 26th, 2017

This doctor is using the Lyme epidemic to line his pockets. He ordered some $445 food allergy blood test without even telling me he was ordering the test. He continually said "this will be covered," when of course it wasn't. He makes you pay up front, despite the fact that he is an Aetna provider. I went in for a simple Lyme blood test and left penniless. Unless you have a lot of money to waste on unnecessary additional blood tests, avoid this guy.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very very very sick person till I met Dr. Mulcahy!

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I went to 30 doctors NOT one would help me . I got my appointment with this doctor and it has only been 8 months and I am so FREAKING happy to be alive and functioning again!! he listens he knows what he is talking about and he gets to the problem! I would recommend him to everyone I know that has a problem that the docs won't help with! I would be dead if it was not for him! I thank him so very much!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is AWESOME!

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I saw Dr. Mulcahy for Lyme with co-infections. He gave undivided attention and never rushed me from the office. His bedside manner is warm and attentive. I went from bed bound lack of energy with unbelievable migraines to symptom free for over a year now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever seen!!!!

Posted on June 21st, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Mulcahy's for over two years. Prior to finding him, I had seen over 30 doctors and specialists around the U.S. In my early 30's I began to experience the most severe amount of fatigue imaginable (I'm now 34.) In meeting with Dr. Mulcahy, we took a holistic approach to my healthcare. My wife was often present in my appointments and his casual and compassionate approach was appreciated by both of us. It wasn't long after meeting him that we discovered that I suffered from very low testosterone (via numerous lab results.) He took a balanced approach in partnering with me to find a solution. As it stands today, I am happy to report I've regained my life (and the lab results show it.) In addition, I've also worked to change much of my diet which even further helps support my wellness. I honestly credit Dr. Mulcahy with saving my life. While I may not have been actually dying, I was dead spiritually and he gave us hope. The hope eventually lead to health. 5 STARS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Mulcahy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennebunk, ME.