ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Pevoto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Pevoto?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

He is amazing. Takes his time and is highly knowledgeable. He made my experience having a baby so much better then. What I expected.

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mom of seven blessings

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Pevoto is the best doctor I have ever had. Absolutely exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Pevoto was new to our area but seems to be a wonderful fit! He spends his time with his patient, does not make you feel like he is rushing, and will make sure you are well informed and feel confident about your pregnancy going great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Peveto will be sorely missed.

Posted on July 18th, 2012

It is with great sadness that Dr. Peveto has moved. I have never had a doctor to where I felt rushed or just another patient. It will be very difficult to find a replacement. If anyone can refer a doctor who has the same demeanor as Dr. Peveto can you please post. Thank you a very sad patient. But wish the best very best to him and his family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been with me through the worst

Posted on November 5th, 2010

I've known Dr. Pevoto for over 20 years. He has been with me through cervical cancer, several miscarriages, and now breast cancer. It's wonderful to have a friend to help you through trying times, and while Dr. Pevoto is my physician, I know that he cares about me as a person and not just "a case".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

15 years of excellent treatment

Posted on January 16th, 2010

Dr. Pevoto saw me through 2 high risk pregnancies. He has been my Dr. for 15 years. I have always had his full attentionduring my visits and had great follow up. If there is ever a wait it is only because someone else is getting his full attention orthere may have been an OB emergency. I highly recommend him and his nurse practitioner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2009

he was very patient with me treated me like i was one of his normal patients when i was referred to him by the ER he was very understanding and helped me understand what was going on and how to handle it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 4th, 2009

Has delivered two of my children (VBAC). Very caring Dr. I never feel rushed and he always takes the time to ensure my questions, needs, desires, and concerns are addressed. Amazingly insightful and gifted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Pevoto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Junction, CO.