ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Rask Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Rask?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Unethical, Uncaring and Irresponsible Care

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Questionable lab results coming from their own lab based on lax procedures and chain of custody errors. Rask is not thorough, spends 10 min with you and is nothing more than simply a pill source. Staff is inexperienced and unhelpful. Calls don't get answered or returned. Prescriptions don't get filled on time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I feel so comfortable and relaxed and he makes me laugh. Being afraid of Dr's this is a wonderful thing and have the upmost confidence in him and know I am in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

I trust my pain management with Dr. Rask andDr. Dechter

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There's Something Wrong Here

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

The front staff are confused, inexperienced, and rude. Forget timing, it's their schedule, not yours. There is no diagnosis, only shoving meds or procedures. His bedside manner is quite hurried and plastic. Forget billing, the lab (owned by Rask) doesn't take major insurance so there's a big billing surprise awaiting all in a month or two in the mail for all. The clinic pushes pills, has a lab, and also does addiction treatment - anyone see a conflict here?

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on September 6th, 2013

I am not going back to see this pain doctor. Waited 45 minutes to see Dr. Rask for a five minute consult and wrong diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Excellent pain doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2011

He was very thorough, kind, and honest in his approach to my pain problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Rask is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philomath, OR.