ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Sziraky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Sziraky?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Dr. Sziraky is one the best and I have recommended many a person to him for knee surgery. He is VERY open and honest, and truly spends time with you. The day of my surgery, he was so kind to be with my family after the surgery and explain everything to them over a cup of coffee...they were truly amazed by his kindness, knowledge and caring attitude for his patients. He truly is a great physician and surgeon and I HIGHLY recommend him for those who want the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2013

Dr Sziraky performed emergency surgery on my Leigh's leg and knee. I shattered the knee in 5 places, broke my tibia & fibula. Dr Z used a plate & 5 screws to put the knee back. He does not believe in rushing the healing process. 5 months non-weight baring. I followed his orders to the T. 11 yrs later and my knee feels as good as it did the day of my accident! I am so thankful for Dr Z's wonderful orthopedic skills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Shared information about every aspect of surgery, pre and post. Visited in hospital everyday. Honest about complications that occurred after surgery.Couldn't ask for a better ortho doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on October 29th, 2010

He performed shoulder surgery (twice)on me. He is caring, knowledgable. So glad he is my doctor. Now he is working on my elbow. He really knows his stuff. Everything he told me, was everything it was. High recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Sziraky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.