ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Watson?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Discourteous

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Worst "bedside" manner I have ever dealt with. Would not listen to me or review my records to establish my history. Poor, poor physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dono pay cash get a real dr that will help you

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Anything you read about this guy that is good has to be some one he knows or him self seeing him was a wast of time he will say you there is no way you are in pain. Then let you crash off your meds you have been on for a year.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ahole

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

This doctor really socks kaiser has really gone down hill

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listened to me

Posted on August 18th, 2015

He listened to me after suggesting a low dose drug to him that I discovered on internet that could possibly relieve my RSD pain. Thankfully, that drug did relieve the pain down to 90% after 5 1/2 years of extreme pain and many minimal invasive back procedures. Yes, he listens.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pain Specialist within Kaiser!

Posted on June 30th, 2013

Dr. Watson is an incredible physician. He is compassionate and always willing to do the right thing for his patients. I was sent to the pain clinic with severe pain in my left flank are around my kidney. Many doctors believed there was nothing wrong but Dr. Watson always thought there was something wrong and never treated my like I was a fake or let alone a drug seeker like other doctors. He promptly returns messages and emails as well as his staff. His staff are some of the most caring and compassionate people Kaiser has to offer. People who speak bad of this doctor should do what they say, go search for someone who will put up with your crap.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run Away

Posted on September 13th, 2011

I went to this doctor at Kaiser, to help me with chronic severe pain, in which he claims to be a specialist... I have never had a doctor refuse to reply to my messages. His nurse said "Dr. Watson does NOT return messages"? When I am in so much pain that I am laying in a fetal position and I call my Doctors office asking for help, I do expect a return call, e-mail, letter or something... Even God will listen to me and talk with me so why doesn't Dr. Watson? AVOID THIS DOCTOR IF YOU ARE IN PAIN......

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2011

The worst!!!Refuses to call or return emails. Office staff waited 6 days before getting back to me!!Won't answer my questions or meet my needs!!I am finding another doctor ASAP!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.