ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Zietz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Zietz?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Experience

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I fully trust Dr. Zietz with my care. He takes time to explain things in ways that I can understand. He is never in a rush. His office staff is outstanding. I completely recommend him for any of your Orthopedic needs!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Dr. Zietz is very thoughtful and listened to my complaints. He explained all the treatment options in a way that I was able to understand. My surgery and recovery went great! I would recommend him to anyone !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service x3

Posted on March 14th, 2016

He explains things so you understand and doesn't rush you into surgery if you don't need it. His bed side manned is amazing and I'll never go to another ortho doc in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid this dr.

Posted on November 12th, 2015

felt disappointed...would never return to this dr. his manner, attitude and unwillingness to answer my questions was perplexing.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

I hate doctors and he put me at ease. Very nice, friendly and spent time listening to me. My knee surgery was a roaring success and I feel extremely lucky to have him perform my surgery. Such a down to earth doctor and so kind!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't be happier

Posted on April 11th, 2014

I have been working with Dr. Zietz since he came back to Grand Rapids. He is wonderful. He has a great bedside manner about him and makes you feel welcome to the practice. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Zietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.