ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patsy Firth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patsy Firth?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

She is fantastic.

Posted on February 24th, 2017

I've been with Dr. Firth for 6 years now. I had been going from doctor to doctor trying to get help for my (at times suicidal) depression. Nothing was working out and then I found her. It's been a long journey, but I went from wanting to end my life to being happy and function with just maintenance meds. She is incredibly knowledgeable and takes her time with every patient. The only downside is that her thoroughness often makes her appointments run over and can cause a back up throughout the day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor and staff!!!

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I luv Dr Firth. She's an amazing lady. I will always follow her wherever she goes. She's a life saver. Can't say enough good things about her. Her staff is really good to me too. 😍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Don't bother showing up until 20-30 minutes after the scheduled appointment or you will just have to sit in the waiting room. Almost every time we have been to her its like that. She also seems to have an overwhelming caseload as we always have difficulty scheduling an appointment because they are always all taken up. Also, If you need to have more than a 15 minute 'med check' plan on taking off from work because she only does visits over 15 minutes before 2pm. Even 15 minute appointments have to be scheduled more than a month in advance, or they will be all taken up. Even when scheduling a 15 minute checkup 1-2 months in advance, I still have to leave early because she is all filled up in the evening. It seems to me that she has no cutoff and has wayyyyyyyyyyy too many patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Very thorough doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2012

terrible

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Dr. Firth is my 7th doctor and the first to give me the correct diagnosis. Her treatment strategy has helped immeasurably.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patsy Firth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joppa, MD.