ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Johnson?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Caring, prompt appt. Listens

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent physician

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Dr. Paul A. Johnson, M.D.of Mowery Clinic in Salina KS has got to be the most caring, knowledgeable, thorough and determined physician I have ever known. He will stop at nothing to diagnose a problem. He genuinely cares about his patients and during a visit takes the time to not only discuss their medical problem; but to touch base with them as to what is going on in their life, etc. He does not dismiss any complaint a patient might have. There are so many positives I have for this doctor that I will run out of room..Without his expertise in his field, I would not be here typing this.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

There will never be enough kind words to describe Dr. Johnson, he has been my specialist for over 14 years now, he saved my life, I respect & trust him above all other Physicians I see. He really cares about his patients & cares about keeping them healthy.. My opinion he is just the BEST....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2009

I wish that Dr. Paul Johnson could be my doctor for everything. He is kind, he is caring, he is intelligent and his drive for perfection in medical care for his patients is quite noticeable. I can talk to him about anything. I trust him above all of the physicians I see. Truly..I do trust him above ALL of the physicians I see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Gastroentrologist. Very caring and thorough.

Posted on August 11th, 2008

I would put Dr. Paul Johnson, M.D. in the uppper 5 of all GI doctors in the Midwest. He is one of two that is certified with laser for laser surgery at SRHC. He is very caring and will research all to save his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salina, KS.