ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Bednarz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bednarz?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

After a complete failure on foot surgery by ANOTHER doctor, Paul took the time to understand my foot pain. He explained what he could do with surgery. The surgery was completed by him and his team of professionals,my recovery time was short and now 3 years later I am still pain free. I would travel half across the USA to have Dr. Bednarz work on me again. Bill in Greensboro NC

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

cold to the point of rudeness....thinks a lot more of himself than I did. the surgery he did on my foot was a total failure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gastroc slide right leg 9/13/13

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

After surgery, he followed up by placing small strips across the incision, no stitches to be kept dry for 2 weeks. I was put into a tall boot and was told not to take the dressing off for any reason. The scar is very dark and sunk in about 3/4 of an inch. I am ashamed to wear shorts. Will not use this MD again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Excellent doctor & surgeon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2013

Had a great recovery after ankle surgery with dr. Bednarz. Highly recommended.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a great doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Dr. bednarz is a great doctor, very concern, and very patient. I have only heard great reviews about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

life time of pain now

Posted on June 7th, 2010

I am in more pain now before my surgery and he told me he has done all he could. I am living with pain everyday and unable to walk that good. Please, find someone else to do your surgery...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sorry but NO!

Posted on February 19th, 2010

shoddy surgical job. had to go "higher up" to have redone. Wish we'd never met!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Failed to advise of complications from surgery and ended up handicaping me for life. Faild to diagnose complication Post Op.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Bednarz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.