The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Bellofiore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 29
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bellofiore?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Exceptional Doctor and Person

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, very interactive listening skills, honestly cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr. Bellofiore is one of the best practioners around.. he really understands people and putting the pieces together for a diagnosis while allowing you the ability to be part of process is really great. It is what makes him special.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

i have been seeing dr belifore for about 8 years he is such a wonderful dr as well as a person he has helped me with my sugars he takes him time to talk to you if you have any questions i cant say enough about him he is just an all around wonderful person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to have found this MD

Posted on March 23rd, 2014

I have been to and worked for many MD's in the past. It is rare when you come across an honest, brilliant MD,who also will spend time and really "listen" to what a patient has to say. Dr. Bellofiore is a rare gem. Not only is he a wonderful MD, but a genuinely caring and nice person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Dr. Bellofiore is everything that one would want in a doctor. I feel fortunate that he is my G.P. He listens carefully and patiently. He knows about my case and keeps track of what my specialists are up to. He has an open mind and a positive attitude. I have never felt rushed during an appointment or confused when the appointment is over. I never have to wait longer than about 10 minutes to see him, and I never have trouble getting an appointment quickly with an urgent matter. He returns calls promptly. I have had a lot of doctors, and Dr. Bellofiore is the best. He is a rare find.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2012

I have been Dr. Bellofiore patient for the past 5 years - He has excellent bedside manners,never rushes you,or makes you feel rushed, he makes you feel relaxed, he's like an "old time" doctor, the way doctors should be, unfortunately there aren't too many of those type of doctors these days. He's a 5 plus star doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Interacts

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Extremely knowledgeable Doctor, actually talks with the patient, not at the patient. Low key mannerisms, easy to talk with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2008

I have been a patient of his for 5 years, and always found him to be a caring doctor. Since moving out of the Prospect office, I have found him much more accesable than he was before.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Bellofiore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.