The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Brundage Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Brundage?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

He's been my gastroenterologist for many years now. I trust him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

Dr. Brundage was on call the night my son had to have an emergency colonoscopy. Dr. Brundage along with the staff at Skyridge Medical Center took great care of my son.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

Dr. Brundage is a truly wonderful doctor. I feel absolutely blessed to have been referred to him. He listened carefully and put myself as well as my family at ease. I couldn't have asked for a kinder, more compassionate doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

My physician sent me to Dr. Brundage. I was seen in a very short period of time. The staff was very nice and Dr. Brundage saw me and answered all of my questions that I had. He seemed concerned about what was going on with me and put me at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Dr. Brundage had the difficult task of informing my family that my brother had colon cancer. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. I have recommended him to my family and friends .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on July 24th, 2013

Dr. Brundage is HIGHLY knowledgeable, VERY caring and I trust him explicitly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst I have seen

Posted on June 29th, 2012

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Dr Brundage is on probation in two different states. He is non caring and I dont trust him expecially when I found out of his substance abuse and unprofessional conduct actions that I found out about on health grades.com. I highly do not recomend this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Brundage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.