ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Bulow Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bulow Jr?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Best Doctor in the world!!!!

Posted on May 11th, 2017

I have seen Dr Bulow for the past 28 years. He is an excellent Doctor and is very detailed. He has a great bedside manner, very kind, and caring. I would highly recommend him to any and all as a wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr Bulow for. 20+ years. He is very patient and kind. Listens to all problems

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Bulow

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

My family doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bulow is a WONDERFUL Doctor!!!!!!

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Doctor Bulow is a wonderful, talented internist. He spends time listening to you, asking questions, and actually cares about you and the reasons you are in to see him. He is very professional, and has a kind bedside manner. I have seen him as a doctor for 23 years and he has always been there to help with any ailment. He makes time to see you if you are ill on that day, and his nursing staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bulow to any and all. He is a practiced and well respected physician by his peers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Dr. Bulow really listens and never sems in a hurry to see the next patient. Excellent diagnostician and a very high level of experience. Our family doctor for many years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Bulow

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr.Bulow is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very through with everything he does and is very understanding of your needs one of the few great doctors left that cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Bulow Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.