ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Feldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Feldman?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Dr Feldman is an artist. I have had 2 major procedures done by him and could not be more pleased with both of them. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is am excellent plastic surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT EXPERIENCE...TWICE

Posted on December 10th, 2013

I have had two surgeries performed by Dr. Feldman (16 years apart) with great results! He is an excellent surgeon. I am very pleased with him and highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2013

I had a great experience with my surgery. Dr. Feldman did an exceptional job, very knowledgeable and make my recovery almost pain free and great speedy recovery. The staff was very helpful, special acknowledgement to Cheryl for all your help throughout my journey. I have my self- confidence back. I will recommend Dr. Feldman to all and will definitely return for any other fix up in the future. Thanks for artistic hand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Best Experience Ever!! Dr Feldman has many years as a plastic surgeon and it shows!! He did a great job on my surgery and he was so patient and listened to my concerns. I would definitely use this Surgeon again!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on June 8th, 2011

I had a very positive experience overall with Dr. Feldman and his practice. He is very professional and spent a lot of time answering all of my questions before the proceedures. I have had several procedures done at Truffles Medispa, including a laser resurfacing of my face, botox and sculptura injections. I am very pleased with my results from all of the procedures. I continue to use him and recommend him to my friends. I am a nurse myself and know the importance of finding the right doctor who has good credentials, skill and bedside manner. He has the right combination and I would recommend him and his practice to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy SUCKS !!!

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Dr. Feldman is a very poor choice for anyone seeking cosmetic procedures. He is rude and so is his office staff. Do yourself a favor and find another doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

Do not let him do any Sculptra/fillers on you. He destroyed my face, (for a few years anyway),until the Sculptra breaks down. Horrible experience in his office with him and his staff. Very rude. Would never recommend to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.