ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Doenier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Doenier?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

EXCEPTIONAL PRACTICE AND DOCTOR

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Ive been seeing Dr.Paul for 6 years. He does an excellent job and the staff is exceptional too. I refer to him any time someone asks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Donier is an awesome doctor. I feel like a person not a number when I am in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Very personal, demonstrates genuine care for patients and takes the time to educate.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Having a big family makes going to the doctor a chore. Dr. Paul makes it easy. He listens and takes the appropriate action. He doesn't play games or unneeded risks. His staff always does their jobs well. I've used him for 6 years now, the longest we have ever used a single doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands-On doctor spends as much time as needed and cares

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Paul is a caring younger doctor who is intuitive and charges very reasonable rates I am 45 year old male, exercises regularly, with high blood pressure, I would highly recommend him to anyone! He even does the work of a "nurse" and you feel like he really cares because he takes the time to listen to your needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not how it usually is

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr. Paul called my daughter into his office personally.Not only that, he took her blood pressure himself, & most of all he acted like he genuinely cared about why she was there & spent the needed amount of time with her & didn't try to rush her out of the office, which has happened so many times before! He gets 4 stars out of 4!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr. Paul is a wonderful, caring doctor. He showed me a great deal of compassion and professionalism over the last 3 years. I would highly encourage anyone seeking a new doctor to become one of his patience. My other issue has been with the lack of kindness from the office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Doenier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.