ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ehardt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ehardt?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

GREAT Doctor!

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor very professional, always helpful and listens to all your comments. Always allows you time to express your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. E since his first year of starting. Couldn't ask for a more wonderful Dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent patient care

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Ehardt spent a great deal of time with me and was not in a rush like some doctors appear to be. He seems to be truly concerned with what is best for the patient and I appreciate his honesty as not all doctors are like this. I have finally found the perfect doctor for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

A doctor that actually listens to you? How cool is that? I strayed from him once, and that was my biggest mistake. It landed me in the ER and Ehardt was concerned, and helped me get on the right medication. He doesn't treat me like a kid, he treats me like a woman and understands that I know my body best. He wants to know what I think a solution would be and makes sure I understand his. He knows that if I'm there, it's for a good reason. He's so polite and informative and never doubts my intelligence just because I'm not old enough to drink yet. His medical group has been taking care of me since I was in the womb. I'm in great health today. Coincidence? I think not!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

My family has been with Dr. Ehardt for over 20 years. I drive 1/2 hour each way. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very little wait time and usually can see him on same day appointments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pat

Posted on July 4th, 2011

Dr. Ehart is one of the most caring Dr's. He is very concerned and takes time to really know you and all your problems. vary easy to talk to. Wish there were more Dr's. like him. I have very good Dr's .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2011

My overall opinion of this doctor is 4 stars or higher, but the computer will not allow more than 3 stars. What's up with that?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Dr. Ehardt is a very compassionate physician who takes the time in the office to address your concerns. He has been my Primary Care Physician for at least fifteen years. I have had difficult with various office staff over the years, but the Doc has been great! Jeannie in his office is top notch!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ehardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.