ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Williams?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

good diagnostician

Posted on February 20th, 2017

I didn't know if my pain was coming from my back or hip, but he called it right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Williams has treated our family for 14 years. We have always had excellent care. Dr. Williams is educated, skilled, patient and empathetic. He sets the tone for the helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Very Nice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not so good!!

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Mess up on my right shoulder twice!! Waste of time and money!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reckless, Uncaring w/ No Integrity

Posted on January 19th, 2016

WARNING PATIENT BEWARE!!!! I spent over 2.5 years in/out of ICU because of this guy, including 6 months in a coma. While in a coma he refused to assist the team of doctors trying to save my life and a doctor from another hospital was called in. I would have to say this guy is less than human and is lower than pond scum when it comes to integrity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Great surgeon as well as smile and bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT SURGEON, GREAT PERSON

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

I had seen other orthopedists, but came upon Dr. Williams by recommendation. So glad I did. His first questions were about me ... what did I do for work and fun, and what did I want to do after hip replacement. His surgical skills were exceptional, and he always had the time to answer all my questions. A great experience and two new hips to prove it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When Only The Best Will Do

Posted on February 18th, 2009

Dr. Williams has performed four orthopedic surgeries on me for four different orthopedic conditions. He also monitored me after an elbow dislocation that was treated in an emergency room by an emergency room doctor. You couldn't find a nicer, more skilled and caring doctor. He has removed the fear of surgeries in me as I always know they will come out perfectly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.